Calendar 2018-19

CLICK HERE for a printable 2018-19 School Calendar

Saturday, August 25 All-School Bent Park Playdate 9-11 am
Tuesday, August 28 Teacher Orientation 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 28 Parent Orientation 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5

Monday, September 10

Wednesday, September 19

Sunday, September 23

Regular Classes Begin

Rosh Hashanah

Yom Kippur

Fall Fun Fest/Open House

9:15 & 12:45

NO SCHOOL

NO SCHOOL

4:00 p.m.

Tuesday & Wednesday, October 2 & 3

Friday, October 19

Thursday & Friday, October 25 & 26

Picture Day

Institute Day

Hearing & Vision Screening

During School hours

NO SCHOOL

During School hours

Saturday, October 27

Friday, November 9

Halloween Party

Spaghetti Dinner

Morning

Evening, Logan Hall

Saturday, November 17 Fall Open House 9-11 a.m.
Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23 Thanksgiving Recess NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 24 Winter Recess Begins NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 7

Monday, January 21

School Resumes

MLK Day

9:15 am & 12:45 pm

NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, January 22 Open House 9:15 am, 12:45 pm, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 29 Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 30 All Registrations Due 9:15 am
Friday, February 8

Friday, February 15

Adult Fundraiser

Institute Day

Evening, Off Site

NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 18 Institute Day NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 19 Registration Confirmation for 2019-20 mailed
Monday-Friday, March 25-29

Monday, April 1

Spring Recess

School Resumes

NO SCHOOL

9:15 am,12:45pm

Friday, April 19

Sunday, May 5

Good Friday

Art Show

NO SCHOOL

3:30 – 5:00 pm

Friday, May 24 Teacher Report Day NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 29 Last Day of School 9:15 am & 12:45 pmNNS 2018-19 School Calendar
Advertisements