Calendar 2017-18

CLICK HERE for a printable 2017-18 School Calendar

Saturday, August 26 All-School Bent Park Playdate 9-11 a.m.
Tuesday, August 29 Teacher Orientation 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 29 Parent Orientation 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6 Regular Classes Begin 9:15 & 12:45
Sunday, September 17 Fall Fun Fest/Open House 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 21 Rosh Hashanah NO SCHOOL
Wednesday & Thursday, October 4 & 5 Picture Day During School hours
Friday, October 20 Institute Day NO SCHOOL
Monday & Tuesday, October 23 & 24 Hearing & Vision Screening During School hours
Saturday, October 28 Halloween Party Morning
Friday, November 10 Spaghetti Dinner Evening, Logan Hall
Saturday, November 18 Fall Open House 9-11 a.m.
Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 Thanksgiving Recess NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 25 Winter Recess Begins NO SCHOOL
Monday, January 8 School Resumes 9:15 am & 12:45 pm
Monday, January 15 MLK Day NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, January 16 Open House 9:15 am, 12:45 pm, 7 pm
Tuesday, January 23 Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, January 31 All Registrations Due 9:15 a.m.
Friday, February 9 Adult Fundraiser Evening, Off Site
Monday, February 12 Confirmations for 2018-19 School Year e-mailed
Friday, February 16 Institute Day NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 19 President’s Day NO SCHOOL
Monday-Friday, March 26- 30 Spring Recess NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 2 Staff Institute NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, April 3 School Resumes 9:15 am, 12:45 pm
Sunday, May 6 Art Show 3:30 – 5:00 pm
Friday, May 25 Teacher Report Day NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, May 30 Last Day of School 9:15 am & 12:45 pm
Advertisements